top of page

Sun, Sep 15

|

Zoom

PJ2Gether

PARTNERSHIP2GETHER and Sifriyat Pijama (PJ Library) are coming to you in a shared program

PJ2Gether
PJ2Gether

Time & Location מתי והיכן

1 more dates

Sep 15, 2024, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Zoom

About the Event פרטים נוספים

For details and registration, contact Shiri shirie@jafi.org

  • First session, with the book- Everywhere Chair.

May 19, 2024, at 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET / 5:00 PM Budapest / 6:00 PM Israel.

  • Second session (book TBD)

September 15, 2024, at 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET / 5:00 PM Budapest / 6:00 PM Israel.

For details and registration, contact Shiri shirie@jafi.org

Invite your family and friends

bottom of page