Mon, Jul 13 | Zoom Video Conference

Here We Are: Virtual Tour of Peoria Riverfront Museum

Join John D. Morris, president & CEO of the Peoria Riverfront Museum, the only private, accredited multidisciplinary museum of art, science, history and achievement in the nation.
Registration is Closed
Here We Are: Virtual Tour of Peoria Riverfront Museum

Time & Location

Jul 13, 2020, 12:00 PM EDT
Zoom Video Conference

About the Event

July 13th, 11am CT | 19:00 Israel | 18:00 Budapest

Special virtual tour of the Peoria Riverfront Museum, the only private, accredited multidisciplinary museum of art, science, history and achievement in the nation.

The tour is hosted by:

John Morris - Museum President and CEO.

Susan Katz - CEO of Jewish Federation of Peoria.

RSVP to get ZOOM link for the event.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event